Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

NCFC  Commissioners

Maya Shertzer, Ryan O’Connor, and Larry Venturelli -   orthchesapeakefootballclub@gmail.com

 

2021-2022 Club Coaches

 

Girls

U10 (2012) - Josh Clemmer-  

U11 (2011) - Lauren Guggenheimer - mlguggenheimer@gmail.com

U12 (2010) - Michael Moloney - mlmoloney2004@hotmail.com

U13 (2009) - John Michael Olmstead - ncfcstrikers@gmail.com

U14 (2008) - Bruce Tackett - brucetackett@gmail.com & Eric Moreau - emoreau21@yahoo.com

U15 (2007) - 

U16 (2006) - Dave Baker -     

 

                    

Boys

U10 (2012) - Jamie Ennis - ennis333@gmail.com

U11 (2011) - Scott McGhee - mcghee@jhu.edu  

U12 (2010) - Mike and Candice Giordano - crgiordano4@gmail.commgiordano12@hotmail.com

U12 (2010/2011) - Nic Cox - xocin819@gmail.com

U14 (2008) - Ben Battaglia -

U14 (2008) - Tony Iorio - tonyiorio077@gmail.com

U15 (2007) - Charley Knisley - cknisley0316@msn.com